Employee Review

Employee Review

Your feedback is important to us. To submit your thoughts regarding your most recent experience with one of our temporary employees, please fill out the form below. Your insight is invaluable in maintaining and improving the quality of Lyons HR’s services.

DEV NOTES: Add Nearest Location field and route to:
Birmingham birmingham@lyonshr.com
Decatur decatur@lyonshr.com
Florence florence@lyonshr.com
Huntsville huntsville@lyonshr.com
Montgomery montgomery@lyonshr.com
Opelika opelika@lyonshr.com
Tuscaloosa tuscaloosa@lyonshr.com
Corporate staffingdiv@lyonshr.com
General Inquiries staffingdiv@lyonshr.com