Assignment Feedback

Assignment Feedback

Please provide feedback about your most recent assignment with Lyons HR by filling out the form below. We appreciate your input and will do whatever we can to continue to offer you valuable work experiences.

DEV NOTES: Add Nearest Location field and route to:
Birmingham birmingham@lyonshr.com
Decatur decatur@lyonshr.com
Florence florence@lyonshr.com
Huntsville huntsville@lyonshr.com
Montgomery montgomery@lyonshr.com
Opelika opelika@lyonshr.com
Tuscaloosa tuscaloosa@lyonshr.com
Corporate staffingdiv@lyonshr.com
General Inquiries staffingdiv@lyonshr.com